# Four Cs Multi-Academy Trust

# TRUST STRUCTURE

As at December 2023



#### MEMBERS (5)

(meets once per year)

Gilmour McLaren (Chair)
David Briggs
Andrew Cox
Gary Dawkins
John Holdich OBE

Clerk: Debbie Sanderson

#### RESOURCE COMMITTEE (Finance and Property) (meets 3 times a year)

John Dadge Gary Dawkins (Chair) Gilmour McLaren Jonathan Theobalds (V-Ch)

Mike Sandeman (CEO) Jonathan Oakley (CFO) Ben Erskine (EP)

Clerk: Debbie Sanderson

#### TRUSTEES (9)

Policy, Strategic Leadership and Oversight) (meets 4 times a year)

John Dadge
Gary Dawkins
Andrew Finding
Paulina Ford
Sarah Humble
Pamela Kilbey
Gilmour McLaren
Jonathan Theobalds (Vice-Chair)
David Whiles (Chair)

Clerk: Debbie Sanderson

## STANDARDS COMMITTEE Attainment, Personnel, Students and Safeguarding (meets 3 times a year)

Andrew Finding
Paulina Ford
Sarah Humble (Safeguarding)
Pamela Kilbey (Chair)
David Whiles (SEND)

Mike Sandeman (CEO) Ben Erskine (EP)

Clerk: Debbie Sanderson

#### **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Gary Dawkins (Chair), Andrew Finding, Sarah Humble, Jonathan Theobalds

<u>CEO Performance Management Target Setting Group</u> Andrew Finding (Chair), Sarah Humble, Jonathan Theobalds

### TARGETED CAPITAL PROJECT COMMITTEE (meets as required)

Gary Dawkins, John Dadge, Gilmour McLaren, David Whiles Mike Sandeman, Jonathan Oakley, School Representative(s) Clerk: Debbie Sanderson

# **EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP (Executive Principals, EP)**

Mike Sandeman (CEO and EP – Secondary Phase)
Ben Erskine (EP – Primary Phase)

Local Governing Committees (LGC)		
Arthur Mellows Village College	Ken Stimpson Academy	Manor Drive Secondary
Chair: Nigel Jennings	Chair: Trevor French	Academy
Clerk: Debbie Sanderson	Clerk: Debbie Sanderson	Chair: Jonathan Theobalds
		Clerk: Penny Noble
Responsible Committees:		•
Curriculum and Standards		
<ul> <li>Students and Safeguarding</li> </ul>		
Discovery Primary Academy	Hampton Vale Primary Academy	Fulbridge Academy
Chair: Madeleine Roberts	Chair: David Whiles	Chair: Karen Hingston
Clerk: Isabel Clark	Clerk: Morgan Hunter	Clerk: Isabelle Strowger
	Manor Drive Primary Academy	
	Chair: Roy McMichael	
	Clerk: Joanna Fleming	